Gigs - Nalika de SilvaNalika de Silva

Home PageComedyGigs

Gigs

 Gigs 2015/16

  • Thursday 14th Jan-  Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Tuesday 10th Nov- Mirth Control, Surrey
  • Wednesday 18th Nov- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Saturday 17th Oct- Rich Mix, London 8pm
  • Saturday 10th Oct- Square Chapel Theatre, Halifax Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin
  • Friday 25th Sept- Mirth Control, Cambridge
  • Monday 7th Sept- Mirth Control, SwindonFriday 25th Sept- Mirth Control, Cambridge
  • Thursday 6th Aug- The Phoenix Artist Club, London, Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin, 6pm
  • Wednesday 5th Aug- The Phoenix Artist Club, London, Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin, 6pm
  • Thursday 30th July- Great Yorkshire Fringe, York Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin, 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 10th June- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Thursday 9th July- Top Secret Comedy Club, London
  • Thursday 25th June- The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin, 8pm
  • Thursday 2nd July- Mirth Control, Wincanton
  • Wednesday 25th March- Big N Comedy, Shepherds Bush, 8pm
  • Monday 30th March- The Regent, Islington, 8pm
  • Friday 3rd April- The York Basement, Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin, 8pm
  • Tuesday 7th April- Joke Newington, Stoke Newington London, 8pm
  • Wednesday 8th April-  Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Wednesday 6th May- Angel Comedy, Angel 8pm
  • Sunday 10th May- Big Nose Comedy, Kilburn 8pm
  • Wednesday 13th May-  Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Friday 15th May-  Rich Mix, Shoreditch, London, 8pm
  • Wednesday 11th Feb- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Monday 16th Feb- Electric Mouse, Islington 8pm
  • Wednesday 25th Feb- Big N Comedy, Shepherds Bush 8pm
  • Monday 2nd March- Electric Mouse, Islington 8pm
  • Thursday 5th March- Il Puma Londinese, Soho 8pm
  • Monday 9th March- Jesters Jesters, Betsy Trotwood, London 8pm
  • Wednesday 11th March- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Thursday 18th March- Laughing Labia, Soho 8pm
  • Wednesday 11th Feb- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Monday 16th Feb- Electric Mouse, Islington 8pm
  • Wednesday 25th Feb- Big N Comedy, Shepherds Bush 8pm
  • Tuesday 27th January- Party Piece, Euston 8pm
  • Sunday 1st Feb- Big Nose Comedy, Kilburn 8pm

Gigs 2014

  • Thursday 25th Sep- Welcome to Clown Town, Shoreditch 8pm
  • Tuesday 7th Oct-  Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club 9pm
  • Saturday 25th Oct- Women in Comedy Festival 2014 (Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin), Manchester
  • Monday 10th Nov- Imperial College Union, South Kensington 7pm
  • Wednesday 12th Nov- Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Wednesday 3rd Sep- Angel Comedy, London 8pm
  • Friday 22 Aug- Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin- Canal Cafe Theatre, London 7.30pm
  • Thursday 21 Aug- Me, Bill Nighy and the Goblin- Canal Cafe Theatre, London 7.30pm
  • Thursday 12th June –  The Royal George, Charing Cross, Edinburgh Preview, 8pm
  • Monday 23rd June – You’re up Next, The Comedy Pub, Piccadilly Circus, Edinburgh Preview, 9pm
  • Wednesday 25th June 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club- Edinburgh Preview
  • Thursday 3rd July 2014 – Hen and Chickens, Islington- Edinburgh Preview
  • Sunday 18th May 2014 – Twice As Nice, Hammersmith
  • Tuesday 27th May 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Monday 12th May – You’re Up Next, Islington
  • Tuesday 29th April 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Monday 14th April 2014 – Frog and Bucket, Manchester
  • Wednesday 2nd April 2014 – Camden Head, Angel
  • Tuesday 1st April 2014 – You’re Up Next, Kingscross
  • Wednesday 26th March 2014 – Funny Feckers, Kentish Town
  • Tuesday 25th March 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Thursday 20th March 2014 – Monkey Business, Kentish Town
  • Monday 17th March 2014 – Electric Mouse, Islington
  • Tuesday 11th March 2014 – TNT, Kentish Town
  • Monday 3rd March 2014 – Gigglebox, Colliers Wood
  • Wednesday 26th Feb 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Tuesday 18th Feb 2014 – TNT, Kentish Town
  • Monday 17th Feb 2014 – You’re Up Next, Islington
  • Sunday 16th Feb 2014 – Giggle Box, Newcross
  • Monday 10th Feb 2014 – Jesters Jesters, Betsy Trotwood
  • Wednesday 5th Feb 2014 – Comedy Café, Shorditch
  • Tuesday 28th Jan 2014 – Shake the Tree Comedy, Highbury Arts Club
  • Sunday 26th Jan 2014 – Camden Head, Angel
  • Monday 20th Jan 2014 – Jesters Jesters, Betsy Trotwood
  • Saturday 18th Jan 2014 – Royston Variety Show, Penge
  • Thursday 16th Jan 2014 – Racounters, Tufnell Park
  • Thursday 9th Jan 2014 – Laughing Cows, Charing Cross

 

 

ray ban outlet uk ray ban sunglasses uk cheap ray bans cheap ray ban uk ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap ralph lauren uk cheap ralph lauren cheap ralph lauren ralph lauren sale uk cheap moncler outlet cheap moncler outlet uk moncler outlet online cheap the north face uk the north face outlet cheap north face outlet longchamp outlet cheap longchamp bags longchamp outlet uk cheap longchamp uk longchamp sale uk michael kors australia cheap michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online cheap moncler uk moncler outlet uk michael kors australia cheap ralph lauren cheap moncler outlet cheap michael kors uk
?>